Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
BATTLEFIELD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY:  Meredith Switkes-mswitkes@msn.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Claire Gianelle- gianelce@pwcs.edu

FOOTBALL:  Greg Hatfield:  FbBattlefield@gmail.com

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - billsra@pwcs.edu

BASKETBALL - GIRLS: TBD

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Mike Spudic - Spudicmx@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

CREW- BOYS/GIRLS:  
Nina Herrera - herrernc@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE-BOYS:  David Suthers- SutherDA@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Wes Homan - homanwb@pwcs.edu

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Davis - Davisse@pwcs.edu

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

Athletics Office:
Jason Koch - Director of Student Activities- kochjc@pwcs.edu

Steve Cadolino- Assistant Director of Student Activities - cadolisx@pwcs.edu

Christi Nelson - Athletic Trainer
Nelsoncl@pwcs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
ATTENTION Fall Sports Athletes:  Tryout Dates
ATTENTION FALL ATHLETES: Athletic paperwork collection will be on Wednesday, July 28th from 3-6pm at the stad...

CALENDAR
Calendar



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies