Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
BATTLEFIELD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY:  Meredith Switkes-mswitkes@msn.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Claire Gianelle- gianelce@pwcs.edu

FOOTBALL:  Scott Girolmo- girolmsm@pwcs.edu

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - billsra@pwcs.edu

BASKETBALL - GIRLS: Ryan Dehaven-ryansdehaven@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Brian Shaffer - Shaffebr@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

CREW- BOYS/GIRLS:  
Nina Herrera - herrernc@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE-BOYS:  Vacant

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Cedric Bullock cedricdbullock@gmail.com

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Davis - Davisse@pwcs.edu

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

Athletics Office:
Jason Koch - Director of Student Activities- kochjc@pwcs.edu

Steve Cadolino- Assistant Director of Student Activities - cadolisx@pwcs.edu

Gina Cordle - Athletics Secretary - cordlepg@pwcs.edu

Christi Nelson - Athletic Trainer
Nelsoncl@pwcs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
PWCS OUT OF SEASON WORKOUTS
Hello Bobcats! PWCS has approved for high schools to start Out Of Season Workouts starting no earlier than Sep...

Battlefield Athletics:  Sports Physicals and Concussion Training Certificate Collection Dates
Hello Bobcats! Early period collection dates for sports physicals and online concussion training certificate...

VHSL Update: 20-21 VA Sports Seasons
Bobcat Nation, The VHSL has voted on a new start date for HS sports for the 2020-21 school year. T...

PWCS Online Concussion Training
Bobcats, PWCS Online Concussion Training is open to all grade levels. No face to face is needed in the fall. ...

CALENDAR
Calendar