Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
BATTLEFIELD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY:  Meredith Switkes-mswitkes@msn.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Claire Gianelle- gianelce@pwcs.edu

FOOTBALL:  Scott Girolmo- girolmsm@pwcs.edu

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - billsra@pwcs.edu

BASKETBALL - GIRLS: Ryan Dehaven- ryansdehaven@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Brian Shaffer - Shaffebr@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

CREW- BOYS/GIRLS:  
Nina Herrera - herrernc@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE-BOYS:  David Suthers- SutherDA@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Cedric Bullock cedricdbullock@gmail.com

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Davis - Davisse@pwcs.edu

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

Athletics Office:
Jason Koch - Director of Student Activities- kochjc@pwcs.edu

Steve Cadolino- Assistant Director of Student Activities - cadolisx@pwcs.edu

Gina Cordle - Athletics Secretary - cordlepg@pwcs.edu

Christi Nelson - Athletic Trainer
Nelsoncl@pwcs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
SEASON 2 (FALL SPORTS) PAPERWORK COLLECTION, FEB 2ND
Hello Bobcats, Ms. Christi Nelson, BHS Athletic Trainer, will be collecting sports physicals and online concu...

SEASON II (FALL SPORTS) TRYOUT DATES
Bobcats, Please make sure you are registered in the SWOL online program in order to do daily health checks be...

SWOL PROGRAM FOR STUDENT ATHLETES
Bobcat Community, Due to COVID protocol, PWCS is requiring student-athletes and coaches planning to participa...

NFHS Network Live Stream
Bobcats, PWCS has winter sports starting athletics in December, but events will not allow spectators. Nothing...

2020-21 VHSL Condensed Sports Seasons
2020-21 VHSL Condensed Sports Seasons Season 1 Winter Sports 12/07 Basketball and Sideline Cheer 12/1...

Welcome David Suthers as the New Boys Lacrosse Head Coach
Bobcats, We are excited to introduce a familiar face to our Boys Lacrosse Program. Coach David Suthers i...

CALENDAR
Calendar