Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
BATTLEFIELD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY:  Meredith Switkes-mswitkes@msn.com

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Claire Gianelle- cgianelle45gk@gmail.com

FOOTBALL:  Scott Girolmo- girolmsm@pwcs.edu

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu and Kelly Sammon - kelly.sammon@yahoo.com

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - billsra@pwcs.edu

BASKETBALL - GIRLS: Ryan Dehaven-ryansdehaven@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Brian Shaffer - Shaffebr@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

CREW- BOYS/GIRLS:  
Nina Herrera - herrernc@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE-BOYS:  Kevin Marsh - Marshkj@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Cedric Bullock cedricdbullock@gmail.com

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Davis - Davisse@pwcs.edu

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

Athletics Office:
Jason Koch - Director of Student Activities- kochjc@pwcs.edu

Steve Cadolino- Assistant Director of Student Activities - cadolisx@pwcs.edu

Gina Cordle - Athletics Secretary - cordlepg@pwcs.edu

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Battlefield Athletics:  Sports Physicals and Concussion Training Certificate Collection Dates
Hello Bobcats! Sports Physicals and Concussion Training Certificates can be turned in to Ms. Christi Nelson,...

VHSL Update: NO FALL TRYOUTS In August This School Year!
Bobcat Nation, The VHSL has voted on a new start date for HS sports for the 2020-21 school year. T...

PWCS Online Concussion Training
Bobcats, PWCS Online Concussion Training is open to all grade levels. No face to face is needed in the fall. ...


CALENDAR
Calendar