Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
BATTLEFIELD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY:  Meredith Switkes-mswitkes@msn.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Claire Gianelle- gianelce@pwcs.edu

FOOTBALL:  Scott Girolmo- girolmsm@pwcs.edu

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - billsra@pwcs.edu

BASKETBALL - GIRLS: Ryan Dehaven- ryansdehaven@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Brian Shaffer - Shaffebr@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

CREW- BOYS/GIRLS:  
Nina Herrera - herrernc@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE-BOYS:  David Suthers- SutherDA@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Cedric Bullock cedricdbullock@gmail.com

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Davis - Davisse@pwcs.edu

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

Athletics Office:
Jason Koch - Director of Student Activities- kochjc@pwcs.edu

Steve Cadolino- Assistant Director of Student Activities - cadolisx@pwcs.edu

Gina Cordle - Athletics Secretary - cordlepg@pwcs.edu

Christi Nelson - Athletic Trainer
Nelsoncl@pwcs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Season 2 (Spring Sports) Tryouts
Bobcats, Crew will start on April 5. Baseball, Lacrosse, Softball, Soccer, Tennis, and Outdoor Track Fiel...

Bobcats Show Well at Indoor Track State Championships
Bobcat Community, The Indoor Track program had a wonderful showing this past week at the VHSL Class 6 Indoor...

Battlefield Baseball Information
BATTLEFIELD BASEBALL Tryout Information Player try out information meeting 3/9/21 @3:30pm Zoom Link-&nbs...

Battlefield Fall Spectators Policy
Bobcat Community, Our 2020-21 sports seasons continue to be impacted by COVID-19. Although we have experie...

NFHS Network Live Stream
Bobcats, PWCS has winter sports starting athletics in December, but events will not allow spectators. Nothing...

Battlefield Bobcats Baseball 2021 Information 
Spring Sports begin and baseball will hold tryouts on April 12. More information to come. Coach ...

CALENDAR
Calendar