Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
BATTLEFIELD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY:  Meredith Switkes-mswitkes@msn.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Claire Gianelle- gianelce@pwcs.edu

FOOTBALL:  Greg Hatfield:  FbBattlefield@gmail.com

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - billsra@pwcs.edu

BASKETBALL - GIRLS: Kelly Cordle - Coachcordle@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Mike Spudic - Spudicmx@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

CREW- BOYS/GIRLS:  
Nina Herrera - herrernc@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE-BOYS:  David Suthers- SutherDA@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Wes Homan - homanwb@pwcs.edu

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Davis - Davisse@pwcs.edu

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

Athletics Office:
Jason Koch - Director of Student Activities- kochjc@pwcs.edu

Steve Cadolino- Assistant Director of Student Activities - cadolisx@pwcs.edu

Christi Nelson - Athletic Trainer
Nelsoncl@pwcs.edu

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Senior Athlete College Commits
Hello Bobcats, We are excited each school year for our Senior student-athletes that commit to play their resp...

District and Region Tournament Online Ticket Links
Bobcats, Fall Sports teams will be entering the postseason shortly. Cash sales for purchasing tickets on site...

Video for Purchasing Online Event Tickets Using GoFan
Bobcats, If you are having trouble using GoFan to purchase online athletic tickets, please watch the followin...

Online Event Tickets and Season Passes
BATTLEFIELD HIGH SCHOOL ALL SPORTS PASS INFORMATION SR CITIZENS 65 AND OVER ALONG WITH CHILDREN 5 AND UNDE...

CALENDAR
Calendar



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies