Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
BATTLEFIELD COACHES

FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY:  Meredith Switkes-mswitkes@msn.com

CHEER:  Robin Burkhart - BattlefieldCheer@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY:  Amber Walker - WalkerAE@pwcs.edu

FOOTBALL:  Scott Girolmo  sgirolmo.wnec@gmail.com

GOLF:  Russ Fricke - Fricker@dnb.com

VOLLEYBALL:  Abigail Mills - MillsAL@pwcs.edu

DANCE:  Melissa Golden - Goldenms@pwcs.edu and Kelly Sammon - kelly.sammon@yahoo.com

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL- BOYS:  Randy Bills - billsra@pwcs.edu

BASKETBALL - GIRLS: Ryan Dehaven-ryansdehaven@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mary Henry - Dmhenry1@earthlink.net

SWIM:  Jay Thorpe - Swimogre@msn.com

WINTER TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com

WRESTLING:  Brian Shaffer - Shaffebr@pwcs.edu

SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL:  Jay Burkhart - Burkhajb@pwcs.edu

CREW- BOYS/GIRLS:  Brittani Gomes
bgomes.gmu@gmail.com

LACROSSE-BOYS:  Kevin Marsh - Marshkj@pwcs.edu

LACROSSE - GIRLS:  Mary Kugler - Marykugler@aol.com

SOCCER - BOYS:  Cedric Bullock cedricdbullock@gmail.com

SOCCER - GIRLS:  Kevin Hilton - Hiltonkr@pwcs.edu

SOFTBALL:  Dean Ferington - dean15302@verizon.net

TENNIS-BOYS:  Stephen Davis - Davisse@pwcs.edu

TENNIS-GIRLS:  Bill Stahr - Chantillytennis@juno.com

SPRING TRACK:  Jarrette Marley - Jamarley1@gmail.com





UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Battlefield Athletic Boosters Scholarships
Hello Bobcats!! The Battlefield Athletic Boosters gives away scholarships each sports season to our senior ...

2019-2020 TRY-OUT INFORMATION:
2019-2020 TRYOUT INFORMATION BOYS BASKETBALL We will be hosting our annual pre-tryout meeting on Tue...

BATTLEFIELD CONCUSSION DATES 
Hello Bobcats! Please see the dates and times Battlefield HS will host Concussion Trainings for 2019-20. J...

CALENDAR
Calendar